play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

At Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Mazda CX-5

    By Iain B on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda CX-5 from these chaps. Very accommodating, easy to deal with, no 'hard sell.' I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly Family run

    By Callum G on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant friendly service, a good range on quality cars with variety. Viewed the car Sunday, picked up Tuesday. Decent offer on part exchange. Trustworthy family run business with professionalism without feeling under pressure. Would buy from again. Only had the car a day so it wouldn't be fair to judge it just yet, but, the upkeep was second to none, with great care taken of it.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara

    By Lee O on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from tls cars, looked at the car on Sunday, made an offer and picked up on Tuesday evening! It couldn't have gone any smoother if I'd have wanted it to! Great communication from ashley which was superb. Many thanks gents Regards Lee


  • 5

    Fantastic five star dealership.

    By brian k on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke too Robert a couple of times about viewing a Golf Estate which he had on offer, but I kept having to postpone due to work. As promised he called to let me know there was another customer interested and such was my confidence I bought the car sight unseen. It was as described, perfect condition, lovingly cared for and I am very happy. Great experience.


  • 5

    Total transparent car purchase. No hidden surprise

    By Haydn N on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    BUYING A CAR FROM 350 mile away is difficult and frought with problems but good old fashioned service and honest communication by the trader made this purchase run smoothly.im delighted with the car,impressed by the trader I would highly recommend this car trader. I bought my car with confidence from 350 miles away based on an honest appraisal and trust ..what price do you put on that? .10/10 excellent trader.


  • 5

    Recent Car Purchase From TLS

    By Sarah G on 22 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very recently purchased a car from this family run business. Happy with the time taken to discuss part exchange and various offers before a decision was made. No pressure. The purchased car is exactly as described and Rob and Ashley have assisted with extra questions and requests with no complaints at all. So far I am very happy and will look to these guys again for future cars.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Murray N on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very good experience with no pressure to make a quick decision. We had a look at 2 cars & the salesperson took the time to show us both equally with good knowledge to any of our questions.


  • 5

    A friendly family run business. Highly recommended

    By Charlie S on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and excellent value for money. I have purchased my last 3 cars from TLS Car sales, and will continue to do so!


  • 5

    TLS Carsales Experiance

    By Ian L on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from TLS Carsales in February 2016, I was delighted with the service I received from the staff and attention to detail on the car that I was buying. It was clear to me that customer satisfaction was very important to them and evident in all aspects of my experience. I would certainly rate the service I received as 5 star service and when the car I purchased needs updating I will be returning to TLS Carsales.


  • 5

    Purchasing my car.

    By Vince M on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I visited Thorpe-me-Soken Car Sales at a time when I urgently needed to buy a quality and reliable car. At this time, it was crucial that I was able to get an informed and balanced view. The staff were knowledgable and helpful and helped me make the right car purchase for my needs.


‹ Prev Next ›