play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

At Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and honest

    By Philip M on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from TLS. Robert and Ashley were very helpful pre-sale, responding to my queries and requests for additional photos. On the day of the sale Ashley was helpful, polite and everything went very smoothly. Unfortunately the gearbox failed on the car after 12 days. However, Robert offered to take the car back and give us a refund, and has been very helpful in trying to sort out the problem. Whilst it didn’t work out for us this time, I would certainly consider using TLS again if the right car came along.


  • 5

    Great service from TLS

    By Richard B on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an x-trail from this dealer, and the service has been excellent. Rob and Ashley have responded to all of my queries promptly, and a few issues with the car have been dealt with through their warranty with no fuss. They really did give me a high level of trust in them and give the impression that their customers are really important to them (which is a bit of a rarity from my experience!). I also part exchanged my car and got a fair price, along with a great price on the car I purchased. So, in all, my experience to date has been great, and I'd certainly recommend them to friends and family. Hopefully I'll be back in two years when the time comes to change my car again.


  • 5

    The best of the best

    By Kate C on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a lovely and in perfect condition Audi. The service I experienced at TLS car sales was impeccable, big thanks to Ashley for selling me my perfect car. Nothing is too much trouble for them and all of my queries were answered with confidence. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking to buy the best cars. Big thank you TLS car sales.


  • 5

    Excellent, efficient and friendly service

    By Georgia T on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and efficient service from my first enquiry to the purchase of our car and beyond this. They were friendly and professional, answered all of my questions and were patient as we made our decision. Following the purchase of our car we had a minor problem, to which I called them to discuss getting fixed under the 3 month parts and labour warranty they provide. As we had travelled from Norfolk to collect our car they booked us in somewhere local and when they were unable to correct the issue they got us straight into a Vauxhall dealership to have the problem corrected. Everything was covered directly by them and all I had to do was take the car in. I would strongly recommend this company, they provide everything you could want when purchasing a vehicle and are reliable in their promises as a business.


  • 5

    Great service and very processional

    By B D on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, a pleasure to deal with. Car was as described and nothing was any trouble. I would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Steven T on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealer to do business with, would definitely use again in the future. Not pushy like other dealers. Very good service and stress free.


  • 5

    5 stars for T-L-S-C

    By Ben F on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently bought two cars from Thorpe - Le - Soken Cars, I found the guys friendly, honest and a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely deal with this company again in the near future.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ben F on 12 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Robert and Ashley area pleasure to do business with, They stock good cars coupled with a happy and honest approach to their work. Will definitely do more business in the future!


  • 5

    Purchase of C class mercedes

    By Pete D on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a low mileage c class Mercedes from this father and son dealer team. What a delight they were to deal with, no hard sell or pressure at any time . They were more than happy to answer questions I had about the car , and made the buying process really easy. Cheers fellas


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sharon G on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had an excellent experience buying a new car and selling my old one through TLS. The father and son team could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable and it made the whole experience a breeze. Will be recommending them to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›