play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

At Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Total transparent car purchase. No hidden surprise

    By Haydn N on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    BUYING A CAR FROM 350 mile away is difficult and frought with problems but good old fashioned service and honest communication by the trader made this purchase run delighted with the car,impressed by the trader I would highly recommend this car trader. I bought my car with confidence from 350 miles away based on an honest appraisal and trust ..what price do you put on that? .10/10 excellent trader.

  • 5

    Recent Car Purchase From TLS

    By Sarah G on 22 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very recently purchased a car from this family run business. Happy with the time taken to discuss part exchange and various offers before a decision was made. No pressure. The purchased car is exactly as described and Rob and Ashley have assisted with extra questions and requests with no complaints at all. So far I am very happy and will look to these guys again for future cars.

  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Murray N on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very good experience with no pressure to make a quick decision. We had a look at 2 cars & the salesperson took the time to show us both equally with good knowledge to any of our questions.

  • 5

    A friendly family run business. Highly recommended

    By Charlie S on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and excellent value for money. I have purchased my last 3 cars from TLS Car sales, and will continue to do so!

  • 5

    TLS Carsales Experiance

    By Ian L on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from TLS Carsales in February 2016, I was delighted with the service I received from the staff and attention to detail on the car that I was buying. It was clear to me that customer satisfaction was very important to them and evident in all aspects of my experience. I would certainly rate the service I received as 5 star service and when the car I purchased needs updating I will be returning to TLS Carsales.

  • 5

    Purchasing my car.

    By Vince M on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I visited Thorpe-me-Soken Car Sales at a time when I urgently needed to buy a quality and reliable car. At this time, it was crucial that I was able to get an informed and balanced view. The staff were knowledgable and helpful and helped me make the right car purchase for my needs.

  • 5

    Professional family business

    By Nigel A on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure it was buying my car from Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales. Their prices were extremely competitive and they couldn't have been more helpful. They gave me very good advice and made sure I bought the right car for my needs. Thank you.

  • 5


    By David P on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased and impressed with the service I received from Rob and his team before Christmas. I gave them the specification required and they came up with the right car at the right price. I have bought three cars from TLS and all have been first class and the after sales service was as good as I've experienced in this sector. When it comes to my next car purchase, I will definitely use TLS.

  • 5


    By Clayton J on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Prob the best service I've received from a used car specialist will defiantly buy my next car from these.

  • 5

    Went out of his way to help find the car I wanted!

    By W O on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I originally went to see a silver convertible Audi TT but decided that I really wanted to stick with finding the white TT that I really always wanted. Rob was so very helpful and kindly offered to source one for me in the spec that I had given him, at least this would save me the hassle of travelling half way round the country to find it! Rob came up trumps and actually managed to find a newer model for me to which I was most happy with! I am now the proud owner of a convertible Audi TT in white all thanks to Rob. Would recommend to anyone. Nothing was a problem. Thanks so much Rob!