play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

At Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A friendly family run business. Highly recommended

    By Charlie S on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and excellent value for money. I have purchased my last 3 cars from TLS Car sales, and will continue to do so!


  • 5

    TLS Carsales Experiance

    By Ian L on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from TLS Carsales in February 2016, I was delighted with the service I received from the staff and attention to detail on the car that I was buying. It was clear to me that customer satisfaction was very important to them and evident in all aspects of my experience. I would certainly rate the service I received as 5 star service and when the car I purchased needs updating I will be returning to TLS Carsales.


  • 5

    Purchasing my car.

    By Vince M on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I visited Thorpe-me-Soken Car Sales at a time when I urgently needed to buy a quality and reliable car. At this time, it was crucial that I was able to get an informed and balanced view. The staff were knowledgable and helpful and helped me make the right car purchase for my needs.


  • 5

    Professional family business

    By Nigel A on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure it was buying my car from Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales. Their prices were extremely competitive and they couldn't have been more helpful. They gave me very good advice and made sure I bought the right car for my needs. Thank you.


  • 5

    GREAT CAR, GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE

    By David P on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased and impressed with the service I received from Rob and his team before Christmas. I gave them the specification required and they came up with the right car at the right price. I have bought three cars from TLS and all have been first class and the after sales service was as good as I've experienced in this sector. When it comes to my next car purchase, I will definitely use TLS.


  • 5

    Service

    By Clayton J on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Prob the best service I've received from a used car specialist will defiantly buy my next car from these.


  • 5

    Went out of his way to help find the car I wanted!

    By W O on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I originally went to see a silver convertible Audi TT but decided that I really wanted to stick with finding the white TT that I really always wanted. Rob was so very helpful and kindly offered to source one for me in the spec that I had given him, at least this would save me the hassle of travelling half way round the country to find it! Rob came up trumps and actually managed to find a newer model for me to which I was most happy with! I am now the proud owner of a convertible Audi TT in white all thanks to Rob. Would recommend to anyone. Nothing was a problem. Thanks so much Rob!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mike L on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After many months of deliberation In finding the right car for my daughter, Rob and the team were nothing but polite and courteous through out my buying experience, My daughter drives round in her fiesta with out any problems and would not hesitate to purchase my next car from Rob and Ash. Thank you for all your advice. Mike


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Noreen C on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice family run business. Purchased a car from Thorpe-Le-Soken car sales in October 2016 and am very pleased with the car I purchased as well as the service I got. When I am looking to change car I will definitely be using them again. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jean-Luc G on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly service. Were very flexible in allowing me to view the car outside of normal working hours. Car in excellent condition and gave a good price for my car.