play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

At Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars for T-L-S-C

    By Ben F on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently bought two cars from Thorpe - Le - Soken Cars, I found the guys friendly, honest and a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely deal with this company again in the near future.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ben F on 12 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Robert and Ashley area pleasure to do business with, They stock good cars coupled with a happy and honest approach to their work. Will definitely do more business in the future!


  • 5

    Purchase of C class mercedes

    By Pete D on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a low mileage c class Mercedes from this father and son dealer team. What a delight they were to deal with, no hard sell or pressure at any time . They were more than happy to answer questions I had about the car , and made the buying process really easy. Cheers fellas


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sharon G on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had an excellent experience buying a new car and selling my old one through TLS. The father and son team could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable and it made the whole experience a breeze. Will be recommending them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Polo

    By Andy B on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying a VW Polo through TLS Car Sales. Very helpful and proactive with information on the car prior to purchase and equally professional when I purchased the car. They even picked my up from the train station. Didn’t rush me at all when I was viewing the car and had all the information to hand. Great family business (father and son), very genuine. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    fantastic family run business.

    By kevin l on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic family run business and a pleasure to do business with. bought a bmw 320i in great condition and also got a great price for my part exchange. travelled over 350 miles for this car and the whole experience was well worth it. i would recommend this small business to anyone. thank you again .


  • 5

    Bought a Mazda CX-5

    By Iain B on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda CX-5 from these chaps. Very accommodating, easy to deal with, no 'hard sell.' I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly Family run

    By Callum G on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant friendly service, a good range on quality cars with variety. Viewed the car Sunday, picked up Tuesday. Decent offer on part exchange. Trustworthy family run business with professionalism without feeling under pressure. Would buy from again. Only had the car a day so it wouldn't be fair to judge it just yet, but, the upkeep was second to none, with great care taken of it.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara

    By Lee O on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from tls cars, looked at the car on Sunday, made an offer and picked up on Tuesday evening! It couldn't have gone any smoother if I'd have wanted it to! Great communication from ashley which was superb. Many thanks gents Regards Lee


  • 5

    Fantastic five star dealership.

    By brian k on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke too Robert a couple of times about viewing a Golf Estate which he had on offer, but I kept having to postpone due to work. As promised he called to let me know there was another customer interested and such was my confidence I bought the car sight unseen. It was as described, perfect condition, lovingly cared for and I am very happy. Great experience.