play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

At Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Mike L on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After many months of deliberation In finding the right car for my daughter, Rob and the team were nothing but polite and courteous through out my buying experience, My daughter drives round in her fiesta with out any problems and would not hesitate to purchase my next car from Rob and Ash. Thank you for all your advice. Mike

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Noreen C on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice family run business. Purchased a car from Thorpe-Le-Soken car sales in October 2016 and am very pleased with the car I purchased as well as the service I got. When I am looking to change car I will definitely be using them again. Thank you

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jean-Luc G on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly service. Were very flexible in allowing me to view the car outside of normal working hours. Car in excellent condition and gave a good price for my car.

  • 5

    Fantastic and very professional

    By Peter I on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Could not ask for a better experience on buying a car, a pleasure to deal with and got me off to a great start to 2017. Thanks Rob & Ash

  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Joe B on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from these guys! Highly recommended.

  • 5


    By J R on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    TLS are a knowledgeable and friendly company who provide an all round service both buying and selling. If you have a particular car that you want they will keep a look out for you. Overall a really helpful and honest firm.

  • 5

    Great car, great price.

    By Simon P on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Golf from TLS Car Sales for my daughter six months ago and she is delighted with it. I told them the age and spec required and they found the right car at a great price. Will definitely use again, brilliant!

  • 5

    Great service, competitively priced.

    By Kevin S on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, refreshingly 'unpushy' customer service and made the whole buying process a joy. We were purchasing a car for my wife and were impressed at how competitively priced it was without compromising on what she wanted. Will be back to purchase a car for myself later in the year. Many thanks.

  • 5

    Rubbish £5500 out of pocket

    By matthew l on 06 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Rubbish!!!! I was unfortunate to buy a car from TlS car sales. I have had no end of problems with the car never has been wright one thing after another, I have asked him to give me my money back after the third attempt to fix the car witch failed, then the cam belt tensioner has pulled out of the cylinder head. he said he would not give me my money back so i got advise from citizens advise, who advised me to wright them a letter witch i did i didn't even get a response. so i was advised to send another letter witch i did and yet again no response. i am now left with a car that is unusable and £5500 out of pocket, my only option it small claims court witch will take months to get my money back.

    Reply from Thorpe-Le-Soken Car Sales on 09/01/17

    Very kind words Matt!! Firstly as you know yourself we helped as much as we could during the warranty period to put the car right under your instruction. We then hear nothing for roughly 4/5 months assuming everything had been sorted. You then ring saying the Tensioner had gone, we said we would look at when the warranty expiered amd get back to you. Unfortunately the 3 month warranty was well out of date and items such as the Tensioner are wear and tear items which we are not liable for. PEASE BE ADVISED THAT IF THIS HAPPENED UNDER THE 3 MONTH WARRANTY PERIOD WE WOULD OF BEEN MORE THAN HAPPY TO UNDERTAKE THE WORK. PLEASE DISREGARD THIS REVIEW. Regards- Robert Long

‹ Prev Next ›